A great project to start 2017 - 100happydays challenge

in #story7 years ago

Have you ever heard of 100happydays challenge?

If not, give yourself the chance to read about it or maybe even try it and drive great changes in your life.

The idea of the project is to create a pattern in your brain to observe and acknowledge each day's moments of happiness for 100 days in a row. Seems easy, isn't it? I thought so this year but I managed to keep it only for approximately 30 days only.

I decided to give myself another opportunity and start it again in 2017. I will use steemit to keep myself engaged.

How will this work?

At the end of each day I will write here a post with my happy moments. Small things with big impact. This will "force" myself to notice the beauty around me and inside me. I can't wait to get it started.
I invite you to create your own 100happydays, to share it or not, as you feel more comfortable, and to be confident that it will shape the way you look at life. What is more important for any of us than to be genuine happy?

For more details on the organization starting this project please check 100happydays challenge.

I will start it tomorrow, January 1st 2017. I invite you to join me, let's share happy moments and raise the muscle of discovering and enhance happiness every day!

Sort:  

That is a great idea. I'll try it too! Good luck!

Great! Thank you for joining :) wish you a happy new year:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50