Curious Child

in #story6 years ago

Once upon a time. Once upon a time, in the rubble of straw, when the hairless fleas were hairdressers, I had a very beautiful and very ingenious son of a woman who was somewhere far away from them, while I was shaken at the bottom of my uncle. This woman gave her son a better education. One day the palace sultan was annoyed by the ruler. In the room with the sar, he said to the room and asked.

'' Is there anyone in the game Ali Cengiz knows? ''

Will the son of our woman stop? He jumped right away.

'' I Hünkâr! If you let me, I will go, immediately learning and come to play with you Ali Cengiz game, '' he said. The ruler thought for a moment and decided to let it go. Our boy also put his goods together and set out. He came out of Saray and met a traveler while walking towards the city to find someone who knows the game. The traveler wondered where his child went alone at this young age and asked.

"Little boy! "Where is the journey?"

The child also replied. '' My cousin Ali Cengiz wanted to play the game, but no one, including me in the court of koskoca, did not know Ali Cengiz. But I was curious and I got permission from the court, and I'm going to the city to find out. " On this, the traveler

''Gosh! Is this a child of mine? Come, I teach you. I've been playing that game ever since I was a kid. If you want to come to play I will teach you. " The child did not want to go any further, and accepted the offer of the traveler, and along with the traveler, they made their way to the house of the traveler. They started conversing and negotiating along the way. When they came home, the traveler sat in front of the child and began to tell the game. Later, when they stopped the game, the boy wanted to visit the house. She also looked at a girl in a room crying two eyes and two fountains. "What happened to you beautiful girl?" She asked the girl. The girl answered. '' The traveler took me to read it, I did what I wanted, I read what he said, but he kept me here because I did not learn. You, do not repeat what he said. If you ask her what, just answer the opposite. But read the book absolutely order. "

Later, when the boy returned to the room, the traveler gave it a book. The book tells the story of Ali Cengiz. The traveler replied exactly the opposite, but with a blink of an eye he read the book straight. And Ali Cengiz learned the game. In Ali Cengiz game, whoever can get what he wants. The child thoroughly digs into the mind. The traveler gave the wrong answers. The traveler was also angry and locked it in the room next to her. I had an idea when I thought how to get out of here. Our traveler had chickens and loved chickens. He took them out to the garden every day to graze them. The girl immediately told Ali Cengiz the game. The girl also learned. The traveler visited them in the morning and went to the chickens from there. As the traveler went to the full chickens, our boy and the girl were immediately chickens and mixed into the other chickens. The traveler did not suspect anything. Later, when the traveler left the garden, they flew out with the girl. The traveler also looked at two birds flying from the chickens. Immediately they realized that they had escaped and became birds and started to fly behind them. The boy and the girl went to the saddle immediately and told them what had happened to them. While the traveler who was flying behind them would go to the full court, the palace soldiers caught the traveler and put him in jail for life. Our boy and the girl are also married. After that day, they always entertained the sultan. They all lived happily ever after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84