One case from my pregnant life

in #story7 years ago

I was 20, we go with my mother in the trolley. All my life I gave up the place to the elderly, but here I was at 8 months of pregnancy, so my legs swelled already, I was sitting on my stomach and put the bag, because I do not like it when they stare at my stomach.

The shabby little Grandma comes in, with a fat son, about 35-40 years old, the son offers her to sit down on the only free place, which she replies: "Sit down! There is also a younger you! ". And looking at the young victim (me) is attached to him and begins to resent the whole bus, which is now the youth ... And the bus floor picks up her theme, including the old men ... I felt like a shameless girl, smile and turn to the window ... My stop : I get up, I wander to the exit, they all shut up ... And it's sad somehow that there are such muzhiks, and grandmothers consider this to be normal.

Sort:  

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Hello I am pleased to know you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44