my miserable life{ my life story }

in #story8 years ago

first my name's ali and my life is a shit first when i get into steemit i think that holy shit i will have lots of money but in fact to make money here is very hard and i take lots of time to think about the subject that i will talk about it and wait and hope to get money but i don't but i just try and say that to my self i won't lose any thing that's why i keep writing in my blog and hope they like it then i say i will talk about my life in fact i feel some times Depression not all the time but i feel stressed that's why i feel Depression .

but when i feel like that i start to play a pc game i like it so muck and i am good at it it makes you feel cool and you play with a different people and make some friends and i like it . 

that's all 

thank you for reading this 

peace out 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50