my childhood {part#1}

in #story8 years ago (edited)

first of all my name's ali and i am from egypt,alexandria .

alexandria is a beautiful city , i love this lovely city ,and we have a beach and a nice water in iur sea .

when i was a child my mother told me that i was eating shoes  and put it into my mouth ,don't ask how ,i don't know how lol .

oh i forgot to tell you that i have one brother only one and his name's eslam and he is an engineer.

and i am in the high school ,my school is not really cool , i don't love it , but i have lots of friends in my school that's the only good thing in my school "my friends" .

and my father is a counter in the bank .

and i am a gamer and i love it , so i write in steemit to get some money to get some new games like "call of duty"  and "battlefield" i like action game.

so when i was a child , i used to collect money some money and buy some games .

so you know now that's i love games so much .

and i like movies too so much , i am watching all movies all the time and playing too , any way i am just 16 year's old .

but my best movie is harry potter , i love this film .

so my childhood was so good and so funny ,so i will tell you guys about my life and all funny parts in my life too but later .

see you later xoxox

thank you for reading that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49