Steemit gave me a change

in #story6 years ago

image

My name is Alharis, my hobbies write, before I do not know the content of my mind should I share where.

The content of my mind is very much, the most I like is the problem of technology, games, and others. I also love writing stories.

Much of the experience I had during my joining in steemit, besides writing, steemit gave me many friends and socialosasi very familiar even though different country.

Writing, in addition to benefiting yourself is also useful for others. Every word we write, if it is useful, will make a difference for ourselves and others.

In Steemit I learn to be a good writer, who will give all my knowledge to my readers. With the help of my friends too.

Thank you steemit has given place and opportunity for young writers (beginners) to work to become a better writer in the future.

So I'm really looking forward to senior guidance so I will not get lost later on. Scold me if I'm wrong.

See you in the next article ...
Greetings from novice writers ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63