The form - Story

in #story7 years ago (edited)

THE FORM

450_1000.jpg

Fuente

I was sitting in the garden of my house.
Suddenly I heard a sound.
The sound alarmed me.
I looked towards the place of origin. There was nothing.

I kept looking for the cause of that sound for a few moments.
Something appeared, a figure, behind the fence, but I could not grasp it in my mind.
I hesitated to see it, I was not sure if what I saw was there.
I joined.

I concentrated my gaze more.
It did not take long until something came to me from the fence at a lot of speed.
Something without form.
It floated on the lawn, the whole mass was undulating, it was coming towards me and I was paralyzed.
I felt my heart beat with great force.

I did not react trying to understand everything that was happening to me ....
It was ringing? It is real? What will happen to me? What will it do to me?
Many questions came to mind, I felt that the adrenaline began to run through my veins, I had to react, but I could not.
I have to move!

Suddenly, in hundredths of seconds, I did it, I moved introspectively and at the moment when almost that strange living mass was within walking distance of me, I was able to throw myself to my right and saw that the mass passed by without stopping.
I got up quickly without taking my eyes off her.

The form was moving away from me, but slowly decreasing its speed, until it stopped.
He stayed there, I went away taking steps backwards.
I could detail the form more.
It was simply a mass, dark, dense, without form, like a kind of smoke but dense.
He changed his address.

Again it comes to me but much faster!
In thousandths of a second he was almost in me, I shouted!
I felt that I was burning, a lot of pain. I could not stop screaming!

I felt some blows in the side, several blows.
I immediately noticed.
I woke up!
My wife told me: you have a nightmare, you have a nightmare, quiet, quiet.

#microcifi256 #science-fiction

Author: @alfredogarc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54