Nephew Super Handsome and Cute

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian’s…!!! I'm back again to share stories about my nephew super handsome and cute. You want to know? Let's see ... !!!  

                                                   "Zaffran Al-Arsya, (My Little Angel)"

His name is Zaffran Al-Arsya. He was born in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh May 21, 2013. Zaff is called, he is the first child of Ari Pratama and Ami. Ari is my biological brother and sister-in-law Amy is. They married in 2012 precisely in February. From the results of their marriage for one year, brother-in-law contains a tiny baby super handsome and cute, that Zaff who had been born now. Handsome face, eyes slanted like the Japanese, black hair and a pointy nose. Which made him look so perfect as a baby born in this world.

Zaff is my first nephew. I was so fond of her and keeping it remains a cute baby. Often I ask him to play for me, play with small children it was fun. Sometimes I wish when I was married to have a child like Zaff, will be a great pleasure for me. Zaff will continue to be a little prince in our family, and be a little angel that can soothe each of our hearts. She is a little angel as clean as a white paper. 

This is some collection of photo Zaff At the age of 11 months (Baby Super Handsome and Cute):

                     

                                                 "Zaffran Al-Arsya, (My Little Angel)"

                                                "Zaffran Al-Arsya, (My Little Angel)" 

                                                 "Zaffran Al-Arsya, (My Little Angel)" 

                                                 "Zaffran Al-Arsya, (My Little Angel)" 

So, what do you think? What she so handsome and cute? Hehehe :D

Written By : alfarisi (Original)

Follow Me @alfarisi

Follow My IG @imalfaa 

Thank You :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43