The most valuable treasure of family

in #story6 years ago

A wonderful day together we meet again. I'm sorry because I had a vacuum in because there's something important I have to connect with the number does it. Is a family affair.


image


Hari yang indah bersama kita bertemu kembali kawan. Maaf karena selama ini saya vakum di karena kan ada sesuatu yang penting harus saya nomor satukan apakah itu. Ialah urusan keluarga.


image


image


The family is the greatest gift I ever had because there are things that we cannot get anywhere else. My little family now tinggai in Jakarta. Our first in Bandung. A lot of things that I could tell all your friends. But since today was the beginning of me playing steemit back then we would meet at another time.

Keluarga adalah karunia yang terbesar yang pernah saya miliki karena ada hal yang tidak bisa kita dapatkan di tempat lain. Keluarga kecil saya sekarang tinggai di Jakarta. Dulu kami di Bandung. Banyak hal yang bisa saya ceritakan pada teman-teman semua. Tapi karena hari ini adalah permulaan saya bermain steemit kembali maka kita akan bertemu di lain waktu.

My greetings

Alexindra

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexindra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57