You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 13 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

You might like to follow my novel as well. It's science fiction, but a premise I doubt you've seen many times before.

https://steemit.com/writing/@alexbeyman/original-novel-brainchild-part-1

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know, buddy! My favourite genre and right from the start. I know you're already a talented blogger and writer anyways so will be follow this from now on. :)

I've had my eye on your work for some time as well. Good stuff, from what I have seen.

Much appreciated. Looks like we share a very similar passion in the literary field. Lots to look forward to then. :)

How are you earning so much with fewer followers? I'll have to see if I can't harpoon some of your whales for myself. Congratz, anyways. I'll bet Steemit is paying your bills in full these days.

Let's just say my work has been recognized by the right people at the right places. I consider myself very fortunate for that. The best of luck to you too. :)

I've got some whales as well, albeit not as many. If you resteem some of my stories I'd be happy to return the favor. In this way we could enrich one another.

I'd love to but personally I'm not that big on the way Steemit has implemented the feature right now. I'm hearing they will fix it up soon in which case I'd be more than happy to oblige.

What's wrong with the way it is now, out of curiosity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45