life story in venezuela /historia de la vida en venezuela

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I often consider changes and new stages are necessary in our lives to grow as people, many of us resist changes for reasons that we do not even know and others adapt in a simple way.

in this case I have to leave my comfort, to face life in another way, to live my own experiences and not simply live from the experiences of others. with desire to grow as a professional, enter another state of my country where starting from scratch was the hardest, because as we know this country is something difficult to what it refers.

with title in hand and a suitcase full of dreams, I was able to find a job that was not much remunerated but for enough, wanting to learn, to know that world that everyone talks about but few manage, I ventured and stayed in that job during four years, where I learned more than anyone imagined, where many would like to be, a true school that for economic reasons I had to leave by reduction.

Today I feel proud to have been in that great school, today I am in a position that despite the situation country, I can be firm and not have that doubt in leaving my beloved Venezuela

BANDERA-DE-VENEZUELA.jpg

A menudo considero que los cambios y las nuevas etapas son necesarios en nuestras vidas para crecer como personas, muchos de nosotros nos resistimos a los cambios por razones que ni siquiera conocemos y otros se adaptan de una manera sencilla.

en este caso, tengo que dejar mi comodidad, enfrentar la vida de otra manera, vivir mis propias experiencias y no simplemente vivir de las experiencias de los demás. con ganas de crecer como profesional, ingrese a otro estado de mi país donde comenzar desde cero fue el más difícil, porque como sabemos este país es algo difícil a lo que se refiere.

con el título en la mano y una maleta llena de sueños, pude encontrar un trabajo que no era muy remunerado, pero lo suficiente, con ganas de aprender, de conocer ese mundo del que todos hablan pero pocos lo manejan, me aventuré y me quedé en ese trabajo durante cuatro años, donde aprendí más de lo que nadie imaginaba, donde a muchos les gustaría estar, una verdadera escuela que por razones económicas tuve que irme por reducción.

Hoy me siento orgulloso de haber estado en esa gran escuela, hoy estoy en una posición que a pesar de la situación del país, puedo ser firme y no tener esa duda al dejar a mi amada Venezuela.

Sort:  

Muchas ilusiones en la maleta mano y la realidad obliga a perseguir los sueños sin dejar esas ilusiones fuera...

Congratulations @alejo88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80