Beach atmosphere in the afternoon

in #story7 years ago

The beach in my hometown never bore me, the waves, the wind, and the sand became one of my choices to enjoy the beauty of nature, sitting with my friends on the white sand accompanied by the late afternoon sun that drowned, making the mind calm

in the afternoon before dusk, the eyes of the day begin to sink, this is where I calm the mind, after a hard day's work for my beloved family, I enjoy this afternoon and try to talk to nature about the ideals already and which have not materialized, so calm, when nature will listen to it and God must have heard much more of this prayer, and made me even more convinced that the universe and god will support every good dream

God, this beautiful world
You created so perfectly, now I realize how powerful your being is
Greeting the beach ...

Sort:  

Hey, I like your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)

Oke friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49