You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A March of War: Lazy_Comrade - Chapter 3

in #story7 years ago

"The Way" was truly an efficient and effective strategy for grinding. I even managed to improve upon it in a couple of maps. I brought a 4 or 5 turn map to 3 turns and then I developed the 2 turn Missile Roc Master Siege!
I miss those day so much.

Sort:  

Yes I have a love/hate relationship with hearing you guys talk about the way. I truly admire it, but since it was used against me I hate it at the same time lmao

HAHA it was quite a powerful tool when used appropriately. Aceman had his own methods for the LJ. it wasn't quite as refined as SE, but it was not a secret. He did however have a secret ace up his sleeve that very few (maybe 5) people ever knew about.

Was it a nuke? lmao. He did share some of his methods for the LJ with me at one point, which inspired me to create my own guide for the SU

Haha no, it was something else xD
Congrats on your .01 upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67