A word of "presence" is very meaningful in this life.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi all lovers of steemit, this time I will tell you about "presence". !
image


Sometimes what someone needs is just "presence" But he understands struggle Although not infrequently, calling without answers Then calmly said maybe he was a lot of business. There is no more important business from family, Family always provide shoulder to lean, when tired of chasing dreams .. That's why when saturated hit, run for a moment, hear her voice then return with new spirit .. Although in the rain, all the morning walking your rest is needed.

image

Thanks for an understanding Thank you for teaching that understanding is one way of loving .. It may be true for some people very much in need presence .. But father and mother love you even when you have not been present in this world ..

image

They prove though not always present, but he must always come, because prayer is the best way to love ...

image

May Allah always be in your heart In your happy and sad If you can buy time, I will fulfill my promise of a presence, like you who always always Accompany falling face this life ..


Thank you, I hope my friends love it .. Do not hesitate to comment, because the voice of my friends are all very valuable to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52