My Aim in Life...

in #story6 years ago

Everybody must have an aim in life amd prepare himself accordingly.

20171118_170533.jpg

I have also an aim and it is to be an engineer. Our country is a populous country and we have unemployment problem in our country. I do not want to be a burden in our country rather I want to give back something to our country. That's why i want to be self employed and wish to give some job to the unemployed and to be self employed there is no better alternative to be an engineer. And to achieve my goal I have already got admitted into a polytechnic institute and passing from here I will try to get admitted in DUET. Being an engineer I want to set up a small industry in our locality which will help to get employment for the unemployed in our locality as well as will have some contrlbution to national economy.

Image-1510931788140.jpg

So My Aim In Life Do you like it

Than like my post and comment in our post
Thank you for Meet up tish post......
i like it do you like it.....

IMG_20170420_230337.jpg

Sort:  

hay akash , you look like a hero ....
your ambitious to be engineer so need must be responsible for time .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akash2018 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i Follow you
plz you follow my id
i vote your post
so you vote my post
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41