You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-fi Story: Gorgor's Lunatics (English/Turkish)

in #story6 years ago

Great story
As usual this story also great.
I don't stop myself to read it till end because it create interest.
Your article attract the readers to read them till end
I can bet who started to read it never stop till end
You are a great sci-fi author and crypto analysist

Please write a blog about steemit how we can generate good income from this platform.

I read your blog about curation reward that is awesome.
It so simple to understand.
I want to know about which types of post I can make on steemit which grab users attention.
What is the key of success for steemit ??????

Please give your thoughts.....
Enthusiastic reader of your posts...

@ajsharma333

I forget to😛 ask is there next part of this story???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67