How deep is love

in #story7 years ago
Eat dinner, down from the table, but also used to pick up the day's newspaper.
Wife came out from the kitchen to my side and said: "Take a walk with me."

pexels-photo-236287.jpeg

Image source

"Well," I should know, eyes or stare in the newspaper did not move about. "I knew you wanted a newspaper, no wife," the wife annoyed.

Oh, the situation is serious! "Go! Go! Go now!" I quickly lost is not.
Wife downstairs, walk in the avenue of the waterfront. The moon hung, the spring breeze lifted, the noise of the day the world was quiet at the moment, people feel so quiet, tired body obtained a free and easy way out of the cage.

"How often do we not go for a walk?"
  
"This ..." I actually speak for a while.
  
Yeah, how often do we not go for a walk? Such a simple question, I actually cannot answer. Come back from get off work every day, eat, sleep, almost the "rice to open mouth, clothes to reach out" life. Is not it? Most of the time into the house, my wife had the first rice under the pot, and are busy cut meat dishes, until the tableware onto the table. Bathing, the clothes to be replaced has long been hung on the sidelines. Change the clothes, throw it away in the bucket, I have never bothered to wash it. This home, I have been comfortable with the wife's care. Laundry is a wife to cook, sanitation is a wife, to teach his son to do his homework is also a wife. The family became my inn, I am enjoying leisurely everything. I do not know since when I have ignored it and his wife's inner feelings. Due to the nature of the work, busy during work during the day, I often work overtime at night or entertainment late, stay at home is not much time. Yes ah, in addition to love and marriage that time had spent the next month before the Qing Qing I and I, how long did not take a walk with his wife? I do not even know myself.

"Well, I'll go out with you later is not it?" The man was thick-skinned, and the words were not on the verge of it.

"Well, after? Who believe you this shit?" His wife did not appreciate, what point broke me, but hold my hand tighter.

Walk in the path of the flowers, his wife excited all the way nagging, constantly talking about her work and the surrounding what I saw and heard, I was quietly listening. At the moment, the wife is happy, her face filled with pleasure to cover up.

We found a piece of grass to sit down, soft. How long did not this feeling ah! Say marriage is a business, someone bankrupt, someone bumper harvest. The level of business does not lie in how much our IQ, but depends on our attitude towards each other.

Some people also say that there is a war between men and women Before marriage, men are slaves to generals, while women are from generals to slaves. You can see the mall from married women and men you can see, before carrying a large package of parcels followed by a man behind the woman at this time most of them comfortable walking in the woman's front. As a result, a man because of the moisture of the marriage, the more you live younger, more alive more comfortable, thirty or still a flower; women, marriage is a burden, bear children, The so-called "eighteen flowers, thirty dirty residues", "Latifabad" situation is getting worse. This is really a little sad people cannot tell, with the same marriage, why so very different men and women? Take a look around his wife, less than ten years of marriage has long made her young and beautiful when the girl is no longer replaced by the corner of the crow's feet gradually rise, the lack of conservation of the skin chlamydia stars little, though not haggard, but After all, the most valued woman's face is also a lot older.

Ashamed ah, as a husband, I did not give his wife to bring prosperity, power; even the most insignificant ease of life can not. I came from a poor family to let her stay together hardships, prepare the taste of poverty. Herbal tea is also safe enough, but my wife has never been demanding me. Wife said she does not value these, she chose love, not the other, not the money. She had long known that my meagre salary to live the hardship, chose me, she never regretted, the wife said. What can I say? In the face of a frank wife, I only grateful, grateful God sent me such a woman, although I am poor, but there is still a calm love and happiness, although the days of bitter, still sweet.

I think, wives, I beg for what? This year, the materialistic, the worldly style of thin, some strange talk about people unheard of. Some people say that the present man has "three happy events": ascended the throng to make ends meet and die. Dead wife is one of the "three hi", but because of the death of his wife, you can naturally, perfectly justified "general", marry a more young and beautiful back, is a happy event? It can be really vicious what chaff bad wife no less than Hall, became bullshit. What loves each other forever ah, it is fantasy. Can you still believe what is eternal?

However, in contrast, those out of a Mercedes-Benz BMW, eating delicacies, living in the palace villa, and even resentment into hate people, where are their happiness ah? Endless entanglement, each trying hard to torture, who live more tired? What is the pursuit of people? In the end what kind of ownership is the most essential? Torture the soul, what is the desire of our hearts? This may not be something that can be easily answered by each of us!

I think too complicated life, we do not want. From the simple beginning, the slightest curse, commoner wrap, the two hand in hand the number of days of flow, in the sunset glory, we run out of life to love to go to their homes, mutual provoke gradual Huafa, gently Hold, happy with our happiness, each other, until the end. What is more desirable than this?

Take a walk with his wife, gossip, when you have time to go home later. Love is not all vigorous, it does not need earth-shattering evidence, nor is it a treasure trove of cattle, and it only needs real concern and sincere care. Help his wife wash clothes, do cooking it; or repair refers to (toe) a, rub the hand. Otherwise, talk to her, watch TV, and take a walk! All this, if you like, is not difficult to do. Do not let love go away, do not let happiness go away.

Take a walk with his wife and let love with us, let the simple days add a little warmth of colour. Even the old flies, we are still as young as the original love!

"Hey, let's go back." My wife called me.

Wife walking on the way home lifted his eyes, the lights dim, the city sleepless eyes. We simply live like this; our love is so simple in the city's ordinary.

U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

U5drDS5JenFA2jU5894G6ikcYmvL6xe.gif

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84