NEW CITIES IN ESTEEM

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo all new friends!!
my name is @ajenifer i come from aceh, i just got to know new esteem yesterday because my invite friend's first @daramameh invited me not know anything. I was wondering to myself what it is esteem .. after I register the esteem is quite long I was received by the team esteem for two weeks more I wait reception is not in vain I wait on Monday mine yesterday I sent sms via email pas check Apparently the link reception of new residents in esteem .. I am very happy to join esteem karna here we can be inpirasi the same other people help each other equally comfortable is the same esteem ..

I am keen on someone who teach new science in esteem so I know more about esteem who want ajarin ways of working esteem and how we write good and true please comment below

mutual silaturrahmi then our sustenance will flow well ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55