My Birthday Celebration

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Celebrating one's birthday is considered to be one of the most awaited events for most people. Some people held a big party in hotels, beaches, out of town celebration, it's their own choice how to celebrate their own birthdays. For me, I just celebrated it with friends. It's a simple yet memorable I'm happy celebrating my birthday here in Libya because of my friends who show their effort, but inevitable that I can remember my family in the Philippines. I'm far from them but they don't forget to greet me during my birthday, I am happy reading those greetings and wishing in my inbox.

This is my picture and decoration made by my flatmate.

Here is my little party celebration on my birthday with the help of my friends and flatmate. They made me happy for such preparation they are all kind that even though I had work and I can't leave on my work because we have so many patients that time, but they never let me feel sad on my birthday.It was been successful celebrating it with them.

I'm from 24 hours duty when I got home I saw my flatmates that they are so busy preparing foods and the other one for the decoration, the other one is preparing for the cake, and some are cooking viands with different menus. My flatmate gave me a surprise party and I'm so felt blessed and thankful to have a people like this that you can consider your second family. Time likes this that you need your family because of your special day but if you have a lot of friends loving and hanging you around your homesickness will be cured.

I received also gifts from my friends like a wedge, winter outfit, perfume and little bear. I felt so blessed and lucky because even me and my friend in Saudi Arabia we are miles apart with each other she make a small party too, and my family in the Philippines even I'm not there they celebrated my birthday

I'm thankful that so many people love me and above all thank God for loving me unconditionally.This is just a simple blog to share with you what I felt.
Thank you for reading.Hope you like it and vote my post. Keep steeming guys. God bless us all.

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Happy birthday ma'am. I wish you long life and prosperity. More sbd to you account

Wow what a nice wishes for me @splendux i hope more more sbd to come in our account..i follow you.hope to see your vote on my other blog. Thanks a lot for a nice wish and vote

happy Birthday! God bless you po.

Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you!!
May God bless you always!!!

Thanks a lot po..un ending po ang bati sir whole feb birthday ko hehe..salamat sa vote..godbless po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63