Introducing The Beginning!

in #story6 years ago

Hey Steemians, An idea arose that I’m going to go through with. As of tomorrow I will be starting a regular series that will document what I complete on a day-to-day basis and anything that arises from what I encounter. Each post will be somewhat short with around 250 words as I don’t want to bore people rambling and including insignificant events. Things to expect in the future for me to include vary from investment opportunities (passive income), Sports (typically EPL), CryptoCurrency, business ideas, marketing etc. as this is usually what I tend to invest majority of my time into! Yet this could completely alter as thing change in the future. I want to do this to help people in certain topics but more so gain the opportunity of receiving feedback. With aspirations comes tedious investing of time and as always never take my word on anything as I’m constantly learning and have achieved nothing! Do your own research. Thanks guys, I’m going to start numerically tagging these daily in the future so they will be easily distinguishable and any day that nothing significant occurs or is not relevant to my profile I will upload regular content suggested by you guys!The beginning.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Great idea, won't take much energy and time but will still be informative :)

Thankyou soo much oncyfia it means the world!

Good luck in your endeavors!

Cheers, signmanjestah it means the world!

Welcome to Steem Community @aiden-french! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice blog wish you the best on you future project stick with it and it colud work do nothing and it don't work out at all keep your head up and strong and you can do it friend just belive in yourselc like I belive in you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51