Introducing Fiverr, freelance services market place.

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemians.
I hope that you all are in best conditions of health.

Information about the blog.

In this blog I'm going to tell you about a website named as fiverr where you can start your business and promote it.
fiverr-logo-new-green-9e65bddddfd33dfcf7e06fc1e51a5bc5.png

What is fiverr?

Fiverr is freelance services market place which provides a platform for beginners or professionals to promote and start a job. It is very helpful specifically for them who are struggling to settle but are getting failed. You can sell your services and can buy others services.

How to start?

To start, you have to create your gig on fiverr. For instance, I'm providing the services of a creative writer on fiverr. You can check my gig by using this link "TWEET TO FOLLOWERS https://www.fiverr.com/s2/fd87cf9e25?utm_source=com.google.android.apps.docs_Mobile". I have created a gig ofa creative writer because I can't provide any other service. It depends on you what kind of service you provide.

Time.

Obviously it's not possible to get orders on the first day. Onceyou get your first order. You must deal with the customer properly so he will give you 5 star rating. Maintaining the rating is very important.
IMG_20180806_133151.jpg
I have created my account yesterday and you can see my overall statistics. Slowly i will become a writer. Only you need is Faith and hardwork

Rewards.

It also gives you rewards on inviting friends and when friends buy services, you get 20% of the share.
So go, promote and start your own business.
I hope that my blog will be helpful to you.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27