The ghostly figure of the red-clad woman will always haunt the new students at the University

in #story6 years ago

Often I go home late for work. Watches already show 6 pm, I still do with a lot of tasks. I calmly do the problem because by that time there are still many students who wander around the campus. Even in room 5, the room where I do the work there are still some students who chatted.

I went back to work, because the preoccupation without me realizing it now only I was a person in the room and I vaguely looked out the window was very dark. I saw the clock in the hands already showed 7.30 pm. I still hear the voices of students who still seem to be hanging around the campus.

I got up from the seat and stuffed the stationery and carried the book, but suddenly a voice came and I looked back at the neat row of neat benches in the back. I speed up my steps leaving the room 5 is still bright because I forgot to turn off the lights. And the laughter came again this time it was clearer and seemed to be a short distance away.

I kept walking down the dark corridor and speeding up my pace, then I saw someone standing in front of me. Apparently she was also shocked, she was a woman wearing a red shirt overalls. Her hair is left unraveled, her face is slightly oriental and from her grooming she does not look like a female student.

My bar fell off while crashing into the woman, I crouched to pick up books and papers. The woman is still standing in front of me. I could see her skirt hanging down to her legs, after stuffing all the stuff then I stood to fix my skirt. The woman is still standing and gosh I landed my palm in my mouth. My legs are very heavy to move.

Suddenly cervical hair immediately stood immediately, the woman's face changed. The beauty on her face disappeared, her face turned pale and her eyeballs were very white. Her long, black nails and then the woman turned into a scary person. She screamed hysterically with a giggle. My body is nailing, I know what I'm dealing with right now. His body is elongated, everything is recorded clearly in my mind.

I walked backwards, the creature floated with a giggle. She entered through the walls of room 6 and just disappeared. I immediately ran and my heart pounded. I immediately got out of my campus. Along the way home I'm still scared, until at the boarding I immediately bathe and sleep. Until the next day when I went to college, I did not dare enter the room 5. I asked my friend to accompany me in the room. My friend had time to ask what was wrong, I explained all to him and true according to information from my friend.

The ghostly figure of the red-clad woman will always haunt the new students at the University. It is not all students but usually students who are still on campus at night. And it is said that many college students who see the ghost. They said the ghost often appeared around 8 pm in rooms 5 and 6 but since that incident I was never seen again. It's just that I often hear giggling from room 6 if I come home from campus the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80