Story: Little Child Ghost, my friend's house keeper

in #story6 years ago

Hello introduce my name Ahmad. Go to the story yes. At that time I stayed at my friend's house. I slept in my friend's room upstairs and at the side. So when I go up to my friend's room, I have to go up the iron staircase, usually when the iron ladder goes off in the stampede. At 2 o'clock in the morning, I was fondly looking at the movie on my friend's laptop.

And I heard that somebody who went up to my friend's room was "duk ... duk ... duk", like people up and down stairs while running. I do not know who it is, I think my daddy who sleeps regularly also night, so I let it. But the voice (people up the stairs) sounded repeatedly. I do not think until that time, I just ignore it.

Then I was finished watching and added that time was sleepy, I kept going to bed, and strangely the voice stopped. At 8 o'clock in the morning I woke up. Then I asked my friend what is papah or mamahnya, or there is still not sleep at 2 o'clock. My friend replied, "All of them have been sleeping since 8 pm". Then my friend asked "What's wrong?". I replied "Last night I heard again and again that there are up and down stairs while running".

My friend told me, in his house there are his watchers are small children and women, and the ladder is where the ghost of a small child is located. Until now I often stay at my friend's house, if he is alone at home, I accompany him at his home. Now it's not like there's nothing, but sometimes if you have not slept alone in the night like someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84