I always pray first when entering the basement

in #story6 years ago

This time, I shared my horror experience. The story begins when I was still campus, at about 9:00 pm. Because of so many tasks, I was not aware, the clock was showing at 21.30 until finally all my tasks finished at 22:00 tonight. As I descended the stairs, I saw below that there were dirty-looking people, long hair, just in pants and very dirty.

Because I am very fearful, immediately comes a negative thought in the mind. I immediately ran improperly and went straight down to the basement to get in the car. When I turned on the car something strange, the car suddenly will not turn on, I finally checked the car engine immediately. After I checked, there was nothing, but I was surprised not to play because when I closed the hood of the car.

Immediately beside me there was a lunatic that I had seen under the stairs. This time his appearance was more sinister, his body bleeding, his aroma so rotten and stinging, his eyes almost out and his bloody fingers were almost released. Immediately I fainted, the next day I woke up, and I was at the security post.

When I woke up, the security guard asked me why I had fainted. I also answered, I met the ghost of a madman. The security guard was immediately shocked, and then I asked why, according to the security guard was a crazy person who often came here. But because of the existence of the madman was very disturbing, he was expelled from this campus, in a very sadistic way.

He was immediately thrown into the basement, unconscious, and when in the basement he was hit by a car until finally killed. His soul wanted to avenge the man who had thrown his body and hit him to death. Since then, I always pray first when entering the basement.

Sort:  

Omg. This is so scary. But now he has one friend to pray for him

yes, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93