My Testimony about Tsunami Disaster

in #story7 years ago

image

As I stared at the ship in front of my house this thought returned to my mass memories. Unforgettable memories. It was not until the thirteen years had passed. It's just as if the ship was there. God has placed him in the best place for the future. God who delivered the ship when the tsunami struck my city on December 26, 2004.

image

It was so awesome that it shocked my soul that I was in the wrong heart. The massive earthquake shook the earth of my soul full of mistakes in the life of memories from the wrong heart to search for the true heart.

image

Fortunate me because God conferred two hearts in my body until this soul is still no place to take shelter. A heart that wants good in life. A heart that wants to always remember the His Great of God.

image

Hopefully with this memory of my soul will always remember will His Power. Very difficult to write and tell how I was at the time of the earthquake and then followed by tsunami waves. Very embarrassed when we feel that we are meaningless when the "army of God" came to attack.

God is entitled to determine everything that happens to me still given the longevity and health to this day. I am very grateful because God still gives me a chance to improve the way of life in this world. If you want me to tell how the day when disaster happened.

image

Sometime, later though difficult to write here but I will trying to write as much as I can so you can understand what it means my writing. About the tsunami day it happened. My compliments to all of you.

Regards,

@ahmadbakri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30