Rise from failure.(bilingual).

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit it all.

My story today, just when the sense of boredom hit, I try to open the smartphone gallery. Many stories and memories are stored in the external memory whose capacity is only 8gb and plus a little internal memory on my smartphone. Slowly for the sake of slowly I try to open one by one photos in it and meet a photo that makes me remember with my best friend.
IMG_20160609_183759.jpg

Jamaluddin is his real name and we often call him as jamal. He now lives in the arena area, formerly he had become a businessman ice bandung that name the drink in our area.
IMG_20160609_183811.jpg

This is his effort at that time, fresh ice seller. Drinks made with coconut milk and mixed with dyes and flavorings sold in the market and added syrup with sugar. The name of ice bandung is very famous in our place, there is even a businessman es bandung is a success with wares. But unfortunately not the same as the fate of my friend, he selling this ice did not last long only about 2 months he switched procession by opening a coffee shop at home. Her home page is quite spacious steemian friend, the place was very comfortable and quiet because the place near the rice fields and a little away from the crowd. Looking at his daily life that is not too busy I try to invite him to join in steemit. At first he did not want to join the reason he was not good at writing, I try to give advice and finally he would join the name of his account @ jamalbbc.
IMG_20170903_130522.jpg

I am very happy with him. Despite falling in the ice es bandung but he still rise again with other efforts, This could be a lesson for us, actually this story I want to associate with steemit. Even though we can not get a satisfactory result but still get up and try again in order to successfully follow us. The success requires a lot of struggle and sacrifice, do not know the word tired and said resignation. This is my story tonight. Thank you all steemian friends, if there is lack of my writing this comment and suggestion I hope.

IMG-20180118-WA0021.jpg

Indonesia.

Hai sahabat steemit semuanya.

Cerita saya hari ini, tadi saat rasa bosan melanda, saya coba buka galeri smartphone. Banyak cerita dan kenangan yang tersimpan di memori eksternal yang kapasitasnya hanya 8gb dan ditambah sedikit memori internal di smartphone saya. Perlahan demi perlahan saya coba buka satu persatu foto yang ada didalamnya dan jumpa satu foto yang membuat saya ingat dengan sahabat saya.
IMG_20160609_183759.jpg

Jamaluddin nama aslinya dan kami sering memanggilnya dengan sebutan jamal. Beliau sekarang tinggal di daerah gelanggang, dulunya beliau sempat menjadi pengusaha es bandung itu sebutan nama minuman tersebut di daerah kami.
IMG_20160609_183811.jpg

Inilah usaha beliau saat itu, penjual es bandung yang segar. Minuman yang dibuat dengan santan kelapa dan dicampur dengan pewarna dan perasa yang dijual dipasar dan ditambahkan sirup dengan gula. Nama es bandung ini sangat terkenal ditempat kami, bahkan ada seorang pengusaha es bandung ini sukses dengan dagangannya. Tapi sayangnya tidak sama dengan nasib kawan saya, beliau jualan es ini tidak bertahan lama hanya sekitar 2 bulan beliau beralih prosesi dengan membuka warung kopi dirumahnya. Halaman rumahnya lumayan luas sahabat steemian, tempatnya pun sangat nyaman dan tenang karena tempatnya didekat sawah dan sedikit jauh dari keramaian. Melihat keseharian beliau yang tidak terlalu sibuk saya coba ajak beliau untuk bergabung di steemit. Pertamanya beliau tidak mau bergabung dengan alasan beliau tidak pandai menulis, saya coba kasih saran dan akhirnya beliau mau bergabung dengan nama akunnya @jamalbbc.
IMG_20170903_130522.jpg

Saya sangat senang dengan beliau ini. Biarpun jatuh diusaha es bandungnya tapi beliau tetap bangkit lagi dengan usaha lainnya, Ini bisa jadi sebuah pelajaran bagi kita, sebenarnya cerita ini mau saya kaitkan dengan steemit. Biarpun kita belum bisa mendapatkan hasil yang memuaskan tapi tetap bangkit dan berusaha lagi agar sukses mengikuti kita. Keberhasilan itu butuh banyak perjuangan dan pengorbanan, tidak mengenal kata lelah dan kata pasrah. Hanya ini cerita saya malam ini kawan. Semoga ini bisa menjadi acuan bagi kita semua, jatuh bangkit lagi, jatuh tetap bangkit lagi samapi kita benar-benar berhasil.

Terima kasih sahabat steemian semuanya, jika ada kekurangan ditulisan saya ini komentar dan sarannya sangat saya harapkan.

IMG-20180118-WA0021.jpg

Sort:  

Kami telah upvote ya.. 😊

Terima kasih puncakbukit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91