The Story of Forbidden Love Uncle And Nephew (Real)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

The story is really experienced by Madjongke.com's own friend. Call it his name Ida, Ida is a woman from City A and have Uncle (younger brother of Ida Parent) live in City B but has business in Salatiga Town. Ida can stay in Salatiga for education in the city. While Uncle Ida, only once a week to visit the city of Salatiga for business purposes and visited Ida.

Starting from the introduction through a friend ida until finally close to the author madjongke.com, Ida tells a lot about his personal life. To make it easier, here's Ida's recognition to the madjongke writer I've re-arranged in such a way for my dear readers.

Love forbidden with his own uncle

Do not mean to be arrogant but I am a beautiful woman. A lot of guys are trying to get me. Almost everytime I go, many are trying to get to know even trying to be close to me. Madjongke himself also admits that I am including a beautiful woman. In fact, not infrequently while eating in public places, there are people who stale a bit talk about something and in the end unexpectedly pay for food that I had a message.

The beginning of the story, since childhood I rarely met with Om I who is currently forbidden love with me. After I became ABG, Om I often come to the House even took me for a walk. Many things he gave me. Things I did not expect Om gave as a surprise. Even once I ask for something always granted. As an ABG who is still unstable, of course I feel very happy. Bought clothes, streets with luxury cars, and much more material that I got from Him.

Parents I myself certainly will not think bad because I am a nephew who still has a blood relationship with Om I am. Even my aunt (Om wife), did not put suspicion at all. I thought maybe this was because basically Om I was not stingy and liked to share with anyone. Getting used to the luxuries Om provides, I can not do much to repay. Just a thank you and always keep Om's feelings of disappointment. Until the moment of opportunity, Om did a very inappropriate action I received. Om did the act of love she was supposed to do at my aunt, Om's wife. Actually I felt uncomfortable and had refused. But because I feel debt or bad taste with Om, I finally complied with what he has done.

From then on I knew that what Om had been doing had this purpose. Until then it is sustainable and becomes a habit. No more awkwardness between us. I know this is very wrong, but to be honest for long time I also enjoy it. For many years of undergoing forbidden love with Om himself, I also have a boyfriend up to many times.

Most do not feel at home because they are my number two, while Om is the main one. The reason I use is simple, "He om I, Parent I entrust Me to him". And when I want to continue my education, Om I suggest choosing Kota Salatiga only. My boyfriend at that time of course did not agree but want how else should it be what I do to please the heart of Om.

From then on my girlfriend became so ignorant, but I really love him. She is no longer being affectionate. Even when there is a chance to meet and go together, hand in hand He does not want to. Honest I really love my girlfriend, He can make me deeply in love for 1 thing. He can take care of me, never once touch me. And apparently, He's trying to leave me. I must be prepared even though it hurts because I also realize it is not appropriate to get love from him.

Honestly until now I'm confused, until when I'll be caught in forbidden love with Om himself. I want to get off but somehow I can not yet. All I can do right now is just study seriously and hope someday to be successful with my own effort. With that maybe I can get off and start a normal life like my other friends. Or at least, there is a Guy who will accept me as I am and make me his wife. Invite me to live together and keep me out of the reach of Om who has been forbidden love with me.

That way, I can live quietly without any Om overshadow my love life. Although Om can not disappear from my life, but at least there is a Person who keeps me when we all have to engage in family affairs. I'm wrong, bad, too many sins. But I'm also a man who wants happiness and wants to also change things to be better and more straightforward than before.

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74