One boys inspiration story......

in #story6 years ago

Today I want to share a inspiration story.....

image
Image source:-Alone wallpapers

In India, in 2003, a seminar titled 'Education System in India' was held in India. Shortly after the start of the Bangalore seminar, a car came and entered the Institute of Science Gate. Outside security guards thought that CEO of an organization might have come. As it turned out, a 17-year-old boy came from inside the car. If the seminar enters the room, it is barred. He was told that to take part in the seminar, there will be the CEO of any organization. No seminar for college education. The boy summoned the seminar entrepreneurs They came and welcomed the boy. Meanwhile, security guards and shocked!

The boy's name is Suhas Gopinath. The chief executive officer of Bangalore-based company Global and also the President. Hughes is the most prominent name in any organization in the world as the youngest chief executive.

Who is this Suhash? How to become the head of an organization at a very young age! Such questions can come from everyone. His story was by itself in an interview. Later it was published in various blogs online in the form of a story. Translated this story as inspiration is being given to the readers of the dream.

I'm a middle-class family boy. Dad worked as a scientist in the Indian Army. That is why I started studying at Air Force School. From childhood, I was interested in the creatures of this world. But at that age, my friends used to spend all day on computers. I heard stories from them. Due to the necessity of this machine, I asked my father to buy a computer. At that time the computer was much more expensive. So the father did not have the ability to buy.

Afterwards I thought that the home has cyber cafes, go there and get acquainted with the computer. I used to go to the cyber cafe every day. I was surprised. There is nothing that can not be done with this weird machine. I got acquainted with the internet. Shed yourself browsing.

I used to visit various sites. At the same time, it seemed to me that the web site that we can see in order to browse, how to make it easy to find. We were able to find an eBook after browsing. We read the book and used to do light work.

I used to spend Tifin's money there for hours. But I could not have had more time because the money was small. I noticed that the cyber cafe was closed from 1pm to 4pm. I then gave a proposal to the owner of the cyber café. I told them, I will work in your cafe at this time. Your customers will notice. That's why I have no money, I have to pay free time for free browsing.

The owner was surprised at first hearing me. He allowed me to work. It can tell me the first business deal in my life. Although the money here was not the main issue. The main thing was my interest.

After getting the opportunity, I got down to work. I started to create various websites on the test itself. Then the website became a center of interest for me. I started the work of free-lancing. When I first suggested to create a web site, I was still small.

There was no age for registering in the freelance market. For this reason, I registered my name in the Website Builder category. At the very least, I created the first US website. It also earns a hundred dollars.

But at this age I had no bank account. Therefore, it is necessary to tell Dad about everything. Until then the father did not know anything. I understood the issue of freelancing my father. My father was a scientist. He did not understand anything about the matter. I'm happy to open the bank account.

The money came to me. But in any way the money did not drag me. Because the interest in learning to me was big. It seems there were still many things to learn. Many such websites have created me at the very moment in the freebies. Many organizations have created a free website from me.

Gradually, I think it is better to have a portfolio. So create a website for yourself. Where my skill was mentioned about. After that many organizations started contacting me directly.

image
Image source :-Alone wallpapers

When I read in class nine, the money was bought from the computer. But at that time again my older brother started reading engineering. So Babi bought a computer for Brother. So I did not buy anymore. Then there are some interesting happenings. A US company offered me a job. Then i was just 14

A network solution organization tells me that we will pay all the fees for your reading. Here you will work part-time and study. But Bill Gates has become my standard. It does not work for anyone, but I want to do something myself intensely from intense. That's why I did not accept that job offer.

Everyone started questioning my age when I started doing freelancing. That's why we started our own organization. Then everyone wants to say, the work is real. Age and educational qualifications are not important here. Even in my organization, there is a principle that any young person can work in this institution knowing the work. Educational qualification here or age is not a major issue.

We started our own organization with the name 'Global' in the Class Nine Summer Vacation. The company is registered in the United States. To register in India, it takes at least 18 years of age to register. But in the United States, it takes 15 minutes to start its own organization. Register with one of my friends. He is a board member of Global

Surprised! I'm the CEO of an organization! I'm surprised at myself. From the very beginning I dreamed that one day my organization would be as famous as Microsoft. I did not know anything about my parents. I kept the whole thing secret. Because they will listen, study will be damaged. I started working. First, start with website creation, online shopping and e-commerce solutions. We gave parttime job to many programmers. Then there was a lot of work from the United States. The interesting thing was, we still did not have an office.

I noticed that a bigger IT market than the US in Europe. That's all empty. I took the opportunity. Contact with several Spanish companies. They wrote me, Indians are completely raw in Spanish So our work can not be given. It started to be loud. Then I was 17 years old. It is difficult to lose a very young man. No matter how strong you are

I immediately got students from different universities in Spain and contacted online. I told them, you work for me. Honor will be set on your success. Then we did not have to look back. In the same way we also caught the Italian market.

I was born on November 4, 1986. And my organization started when I was 17 years old. I try to learn the technology. I never think IT is a technology. I think IT is a tool to solve various problems. Global ideas are born with this slogan.

To say, I dreamed of building a global cyber cafe. Even then the money was not important to me. I wanted to work I wanted to learn Interest can change people. The desire to know is big. Tucking back to the money is only to run away from it. So that's the real thing. Seeking new things is the best achievement of life.

image
Image source :-Alone wallpapers

.
Join gratefulvibes..
received_216231339158183.gif
Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
image

&

received_216026939178623.gif

Please support @firepower as a witness and you can do it from below.
image
You can vote @firepower here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Scroll down and Type ''firepower" into the box and click vote.

received_216018895846094.gif
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

received_216033772511273.gif

received_215581075889876.gif

Sort:  

Keep the good work flowing dear

Thanks..dear..

really nice story.you are brillient. your every poem are very good.thanks for share

Nice congradulations on your organization and the job ++

Wow.i like your story a lot.

Thank you for the mention, @afrinsultana! We appreciate you here in #steemitachievers! Keep steeming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Afrinsultana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47