You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Mary(elephant)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Those who have flagged my post, Please, I request them to withdraw, as i have mentioned the source now.
I'm new to the community i wasn't aware that it is highly discouraged to put someone else content without mentioning the source. This will not happen again. I apologise. Please withdraw your flags.
As my main agenda was to share this story and wanted the dear community to read about. Animals cannottalk, it's difficult to understand their behaviour. Animal cruelty is real. They have real emotions. I myself have three pets and I can tell there are no best friends in life than them. I Will be posting pictures of them soon.
Let's end this on a happy note, I'm still learning and its process. Upvote! cheers!
@steemcleaners
@kushed
@hendrikdegrote
@anwenbaumeister
@pal
@donkeypong

I officially apologise to fellow steemers, please withdraw your flags as my reputation gets harmed. please. I'm here for a long run. such thing will not repeat again I will be extremely careful about it.

Sort:  

Yeah man i appreciate your hardwork
And do plz try in posting such wonderful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54