Please Drive Carefuly!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIANS

I want to share with you what happen to me this morning on my way to work.

When i woke up and get my children dress to the children day care center i saw that my left rear tire of my car is kind of out of air

I thoght to myself "It seems to be enough to go to work".

HUGE MISTAKE! after I got to the cildren day care center and put my child in it I started to drive to work and than it happens!!!

When I was at 110 km/h my rear left tire has Explode from the inner side!!! and I almost lost control on my car!

Lucky me, The traffic wasnt crowded so i could go to the edges and i was close enough to the puncture fixer.

Please, When you see that your tires has less air then it should please dont drive untill its replaced!

I'm not kidding! It was scary as hell!

The good part is that my children wasnt in the car when it happens!

I feel so not responsible and i cant even imagine what can happen if i lost control or there was crowded traffic at the time.

I will uplode the pic of the tire after the explode but there is a pic of the outter side.Capture.JPG

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear you're okay!
Just a bit of a scare, but we're only human and we make mistakes glad no one was hurt 👍🏽
Stay safe mate

After that? Of course i will!
Thank you for your intrest :)
Drive safe please.

I'm glad to hear!
I will try my best cheers

The picture is not the bad part.
It just the proof :)

adi you crazy mofo be careful

I'm gonna replace all of my car tires today
Please resteem it aware all the others

p.s Thank you for the vote :)

BTW, You should see the inner side of the exploded tire.
I'll uplode it when it been replaced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68