Caesalpinia Pulcherrima

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Often called Dwarf Poinciana or Barbados Flowerfence. I found it in the residential complex of PT. Arun LNG Lhokseumawe. This flower is not maintained anymore, growing among other forest flowers. I deliberately did not show the tree to look more beautiful, because it was mixed with weeds and other wild flowers.

Sort:  

That's so weird! I was just editing a photo of one of these from the back yard taken this weekend. Yours is better though :)

Thank you for the compliment @Jamtaylor. I want to see the results of your work I think there must be a difference from the angle of taking different and more amazing from you. And it will be even more beautiful.

What a nice moment to shot the flower my bro

Thank you @Arfa Hopefully your day as bright as this flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40