You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bow making flint Knapping and friends

in #story6 years ago (edited)

and one another you can use this format to make your paragraph at the center :

< center > your sentences < /center >

here i used space inside < >, delete all spaces and use in your post ,

Sort:  

I'm not understanding this one. But I will try using it to learn. Thank you so much. Did you ever figure out if you would be able to mail me a painting? If it's too big of a deal it's okay. Anyway, I hope all is well with your family. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

ill show you by a picture, its super easy ,

about the painting, first tell me which one do you like ?

hello

I DID IT!!! Thank you!
As far as the painting, you know more of what you have then I know. I'm looking for one my sister would like for her wedding and to remember me. Do you have a couple you think are a good idea? If so maybe you can show me which ones you think would be good? I have looked all over your posts....but I can't decide on just one. They're all so good!

I noticed, on my end, it looks as though you have stopped following me. I truly hope I haven't done something to upset you. If I have done something that you take issue with please let me know and I'll try to fix it. In any case I hope you have a great night or day.

hi john, how are you? , i was using phone 2 days ago , and i really don't know why it happened !
i wanted to answer you in a good mood , i was gloomy yesterday , i mean the previous comment :)
sorry for the accidentally unfollowing , followed you again , :D

🎉🎊😁😁😁😁😁😁🎉🎊

I'm hoping things are better for you today. I'm sorry that you had a gloomy day. Are you and your family doing okay? If selling me a painting is to much problem, please, just say so. I do not want to be a burden on you. Are you sure you want to sell me a painting?

This will be very helpful!
And thank you so much for resteeming my "thank you" post. You're such a wonderful person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51