two very beautiful stories

in #story6 years ago

image
my son you have to keep the spirit

"Come on my family. We dance together, "exclaimed one of the fireflies enthusiastically.

" let's go !" Shouted the other fireflyers.

when all had started dancing and flapping wings, Kunkun who saw the situation immediately fell silent and stepped back from the crowd of other fireflyers. He grieved again and cried at the end of the dining table. while the aunt who saw the situation immediately enghampiri Kunkun and said,

"Come on, come with Auntie. Auntie wants to show you something. "Aunt assured me. kunkun follows Aunt's steps through the firefly family crowd until then she is shocked when Bibi stops her steps into the hall.

"The members of my dear family of fireflies, allow my son, Kunkun to offer a new dance for our next family event." Aunt said confidently .



image
Imitating the spirit

"Do not want. I can not fly. I'm not like you guys. You are free anywhere. You have beautiful wings while I'm not, "Kunkun said sadly.

"Do not talk like that Kunkun. We are all family fireflies. although you are different I remain your friend, also your brother. I'm sad if you do not come. Come on. When else we make a simple party on the beach. There is a delicious meal you can eat. I will also ask my father to dance party do not use wings, how? "Kunkun's friend assured.

"Is it true? I am glad to hear that. Then I helped my aunt used to eat a delicious meal for us yes, "said kunkun with enthusiasm.

Kunkun runs into Aunt firefly's kitchen to help make a delicious meal. he was so happy when his friend would tell his dad that the dancing party did not use wings. She ran to her aunt and told her everything her friend said.

"Tonight I'm dancing at our party bi. I am so glad. this party does not use bi wings, "Kunkun said enthusiastically.

"Well, thank goodness. You can join with other friends. I do not want to see you alone again in the leaf. I will also dance with you, "said Aunt and hugged Kunkun.

Aunt and Kunkun are so enthusiastic about preparing a delicious meal for the whole family of fireflies. they so enjoy the aroma of cooking that they cook. After all, Kunkun and Bibi immediately gathered the whole family of fireflies in the big room of the firefly kingdom.

"For the whole family of fireflies, the food is ready to serve. The party begins, "shouted the aunt and blew the trumpet into every room. heard the call of the trumpet, the members of the family of fireflies gathered immediately filled the room and ate a variety of dishes available. The party atmosphere was quiet and peaceful. until one day one of the fireflies invited the whole family to dance together ..
image

Sort:  

Nice story and I love the pictures. Seems you guys are having so much fun like bi and kunkun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41