You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairy Circle

in #story6 years ago

I love a good mystery. I was curious enough about the title and how it related to the content. I saw your reply on one of the comments why and it makes sense. One thing I suggest in this piece is cutting down lengthy paragraphs. They seem like a wall of text and overwhelming to read at first.

Sort:  

Thanks for the constructive feedback. I agree it could use a little editing. Text blocks always look different online, especially if you are reading on a mobile device, then they do in a word processor.

I know what you mean. I frequently forget to limit my sentences to 3 lines when writing from PC because it looks 4 sentences in length on mobile devices. And I make really long sentences when I'm into writing mode. Good luck on your future writings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66