How To Make Money From Steemit? (Bilingual)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemian friends.

Perhaps the question above is a question often asked by steemit users, including me. A little telling, that I know Steemit not so long ago. Maybe about 3 months ago, I just got to know Steemit. At that time there was a friend who said that there is a writing site like a blog, which we will get paid from the results of our writing. Certainly can not deny, this became the initial motivation for me to start playing Steemit. Soon after, with the guidance by my friend earlier, I immediately created a Steemit account.After reading some of the rules and also on the advice of my friend too, I started my first post about introduction myself. Next, I started making some subsequent posts (though not routine). As I began to "learn" to play Steemit. How to? I often open and read postings from some other Steemit users. And I see so many Steemit users who have good writing skills. Amazing post, with the placement of words - words that fit, very beautiful if the read. Gradually, I began to increase my motivation in playing Steemit. Now not only how can make money from Steemit, but also to be able and able to make a writing that is certainly good and worth to read. This is what until now I continue to try to learn, search and keep looking, continue to get used to, in order to produce good writing. Because of course these two "motivations" are interrelated. If the writing that we produce good, good and certainly original, will certainly attract other Steemit users to read the posts that we make, so as to increase our upvote value. Finding and constantly searching, getting used to writing, although sometimes personally, for me who have never written before, it's hard to just set a sentence that "looks" good. But I believe, as the saying goes "Certainly can, because it has been familiarized.". If used often, then something previously difficult will be easy.

So if anyone asks (including me of course),  How to get money from Steemit?  So the answer: Start writing. Write down what you want to write.

Then if asked, How to make a good post? So the answer, as many have already said by those who are "experts" in writing, Begin to write, develop ideas and read more to add insight, especially to add vocabulary.


Not mean to patronize, these two things are indeed the most questions that come to mind everyone, including myself. And both are the ways we should do, if indeed we want to "succeed" in Steemit.

For me, steemit is indeed a "container" that always offers new things. We can find tens or even hundreds of new information each day. So the information we get is always new and up to date.

Image Source : here

Thank you very much.

If this post is useful, please Follow, Upvote, Comments and Resteem

By : @achmadkurniawan

########################################################## 

Bagaimana Cara Menghasilkaan Uang Dari Steemit?

Selamat sore sahabat Steemian.   

Mungkin pertanyaan diatas adalah pertanyaan yang sering ditanyakan para pengguna steemit, termasuk saya. Sedikit bercerita, bahwa saya mengenal Steemit belum begitu lama. Mungkin sekitar 3 bulan yang lalu, saya baru mengenal dunia Steemit. Saat itu ada seorang yang teman yang mengatakan bahwa ada sebuah situs menulis seperti membuat blog, yang kita akan di bayar dari hasil tulisan kita. Tentunya tak bisa di pungkiri, hal ini menjadi motivasi awal bagi saya untuk memulai bermain Steemit. Segera setelah itu, dengan di bimbing oleh teman saya tadi, saya segera membuat sebuah akun Steemit. Setelah membaca beberapa peraturan dan juga atas saran dari teman saya pula, saya memulai postingan pertama saya tentang perkenalan diri. Selanjutnya, mulai lah saya membuat beberapa postingan selanjutnya (meskipun tidak rutin). Sambil saya mulai “belajar” bermain Steemit. Bagaimana caranya? Saya sering membuka dan membaca postingan – postingan dari beberapa pengguna Steemit lainnya. Dan saya melihat begitu banyak pengguna – pengguna Steemit yang memiliki kemampuan menulis yang bagus. Postingan yang mengagumkan, dengan penempatan kata – kata yang pas, sangat indah jika di baca. Lambat laun, saya mulai menambah motivasi saya dalam bermain Steemit. Sekarang tidak hanya bagaimana bisa menghasilkan uang dari Steemit, tapi juga bisa dan mampu membuat sebuah tulisan yang tentunya bagus dan layak untuk di baca. Hal ini yang sampai sekarang terus saya coba untuk mempelajari, mencari dan terus mencari, terus membiasakan diri, agar dapat menghasikan tulisan yang bagus. Karena tentunya kedua “motivasi” ini saling berkaitan. Jika tulisan yang kita hasilkan bagus, baik dan tentunya orisinil, tentu akan menarik minat pengguna Steemit lainnya untuk membaca tulisan yang kita buat, sehingga dapat meningkatkan nilai upvote kita. Mencari dan terus mencari, membiasakan diri untuk menulis, walaupun kadang secara pribadi, untuk saya yang sebelumnya belum pernah menulis, sulit rasanya untuk sekedar mengatur kalimat yang “terlihat” bagus. Namun saya percaya, seperti kata pepatah “ Ala bisa karena biasa”. Jika sering dibiasakan,maka sesuatu yang sebelumnya sukar sekaalipun akan menjadi mudah.    

Maka jika ada yang bertanya (termasuk saya tentunya), Bagaimana mendapatkan uang dari Steemit? Maka jawabnya: Mulailah menulis. Tulislah apa yang ingin kamu tulis.
 

Kemudian jika ditanya, Bagaimana membuat tulisan yang bagus?  Maka jawabnya seperti banyak yang sudah dikatakan oleh mereka – mereka yang “pakar” dalam menulis. Menulislah, kembangkan ide dan perbanyak membaca untuk menambah wawasan terutama untuk menambah perbendaharaan kata.


Tidak bermaksud menggurui, kedua hal ini memang pertanyaan yang paling banyak muncul dalam benak setiap orang, termasuk saya sendiri. Dan keduanya merupakan cara yang memang harus dilakukan, jika memang kita ingin “berhasil” di Steemit.

Bagi saya, steemit memang merupakan sebuah “wadah” yang selalu menawarkan hal – hal baru. Kita dapat menemukan puluhan bahkan ratusan informasi baru setiap harinya. Sehinga informasi yang kita dapatkan selalu baru dan up to date.    

Sumber gambar: disini.

Terimakasih sudah membaca artikel saya. 

Jika merasa artikel ini bermanfaat, silahkan Follow, Upvote, Comments and Resteem 

By: @achmadkurniawan

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for the tips :)

You're welcome
Thank's for your replying!

Very good post, thanks for sharing! I'll give you a vote! peace

Thank you very much!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @achmadkurniawan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much!

Mntb men hjr trus ...

hahahah, lanjut bro @puangmuda93
Semangat membuat postingan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55