You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 41

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The more interesting your novel edition 41, very connected to the previous edition story.
But this edition was the essence to me, and I was amazed. When there are people who plan to help, help to find what he is looking for, but he did not say anything, on the contrary, he lied.
Is it possible that he is embarrassed?
If true yes shame. When urgent and what he is looking for must be found immediately, deserve him still embarrassed? While the search should be in Find out!
Very interesting, I will wait for the next addition.
Thanks, good novel.

Sort:  

I'm happy you're enjoying my work. Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49