You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 43

in #story7 years ago

Yes interesting, I think it is still in the discussion part 41 because the story is still the same, after I read on this part, I can give input, that both their conversations Anton and hazel is worthy of praise.
Both of their conversations are correct and hazel's next plan is correct.

Hazel continues his plan because he still feels responsible for the family and he still has a deep grudge.
Anton's behavior and conversation are also very good.
But Anton anton is wrong, Anton said true fear hazel emotions, and Anton anton scare also repeated treatment like before.
Humanely, Anton's words and Anton's behavior are true, because he says and prevents for the risks that come later.
Thank you, very interesting @michelle.gent

Sort:  

@abudar, Hazel is a female. I think if you read the whole story again, you will be able to answer some of the questions you have.
I'd hate for you to be confused because the story may not be as enjoyable.

Yes, thank you @michelle.gent
I will wait for the next part