You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story – With new ideas and directions to hand. I’m writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit – You can’t get more exclusive than that! Episode 3

in #story7 years ago

@ Michelle.gent of course your story is good. But I can also give a little about your story. I think you have a very serious job, so you need time and food accordingly.

I think of the contents of the story, you do not set the time to work in accordance with your work, so there are some other jobs you leave (can not be done). Should all the homework do not let, because menfaat in feeling your whole family.

Thank you @michelle.gent good story

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm pleased you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49