Friends play small time

in #story7 years ago

A haaa this my friends small time, a friend play sometimes also each other fight. my friend is not a lot of talk even he never say that ugly to others.

My best friend is in the data of the poor. The life of her parents lacked.
His name is nurdin, he is 4 brothers and all break up swkolah can even say no school. Because his elder siblings are only at primary school level first grade.

This photo was just taken by using camera oppo A37f hp.

image

Then I offered a cup of coffee

image

image

Hey buddy, if any of your relatives or friends who are poor and idiot like my friends are not in contempt and also in the sidelina. We must respect one another and respect one another.By @abu-rimba

 VOTE AND FOLLOW ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79