Old Antique 老古懂

in #story8 years ago

This is very old antiques, the first is stone mill, its age longer than I was born, this stone mill has 80 years, it is equivalent to modern juicer, It can be used to rice, wheat, beans and other food processing into powder, can also extract Soybean Milk
这是非常老的古懂,第一个叫石磨,这有两个石磨,一个是带槽,一个是不带槽,它们的年龄比我出生还要长,这个石磨有80多年了,它相当于现代的榨汁机,用于把米、麦、豆等粮食加工成粉,用它可以也榨出豆浆





The windmill can be considered an antique, 20 years ago, there are still in use, Its role is to separate the rice, corn, soybeans in the debris, and now only when the firewood
这个风车也算是个老古董了,在20年前还有人在用,它的作用主要是分离出稻谷,玉米,黄豆中的杂物,现在只能当柴烧了



These have become history, and later only in the museum to see
这些都成了历史了,以后只能在博物馆里见到了

Sort:  

when I was 7 years old, I saw my dad use such tools to grind the coffee grounds. You've reminded me of such objects.
I Follow you and Resteemed

We have matates with manos at our store which are hundreds of years old. But they are nothing compared to the mill in the first pics.

I would not want to live in those days.

这石磨可真的是罕见了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69