You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 6! Is It Just me, Or is this JUST A HOT MESS! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค

in #story โ€ข 7 years ago

What's not killing you is making you stronger, these are battles you won!

And there's nothing wrong with a hot mess from time to time ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

I wrote the next part in the journey! Hope you get a chance to check it out :)
Part 7 It's got some answers to the questions left in part 6 ;)
๐Ÿ’œ-to-๐Ÿ’œ

I've just read it, you have some ups and downs for sure!

That is more than true ;) I'm going to post the next part tomorrow night, just have to write it out. It's got the best part in it!

I am looking forward to the best/juicy bits tomorrow!

I ended up cooking delicious treats all day instead of writing this! To pull an all nighter or to write tomorrow is the question! ;)
I'll let you know if I get it up! The strawberries were calling my name to be made into wonderful desserts!๐Ÿ’œ

Keep your sleep cycle in check and give us what we are waiting for tomorrow!

And enjoy the strawberries!

Aww so sweet of you! Thank you :) Sleep is nice! I didn't get much of it down in DR so I always feel like I could use extra to make up for it ;) I'll let you know when I post it!
I have been loving the strawberries! They're taking over my time :) Have a great rest of your weekend!

Thanks and please do!

I've recently tried to go vegan, I say tried cause it's only day 5. Wish me luck!

Hey, a hot mess makes a good story (after it's all said and done that is) ;) Of course, at the time, the hot mess was making everything much more messy haha

But thank you, you're right! It definitely gave me a stronger back bone and I am prepared for weird situations now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53