[95] The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din… (Episode - 06)

in #story5 years ago

eye-4063134_1920.jpg

Khazasheb's view of Wazir's view Do not know what happened to the dangers. Bearded and grateful, said, "Give me orders to give dust to the feet of my lord in my poor condition."

But the Wazir did not come from the horse. Once you send a message.

Noor al-Din came running. Why did you come to suffer yourself, sir? I would have appeared before sending me.

I did not come to present you, father. I've come to talk to you a little bit.

Wazir welcomed him down from the horse and took it inside. Nur al Deen. The initial talk is a little bit familiar. After that Wazir said, "Come to our country and you will be lying in this small inn, but it can not be so." Come on, I can not let you stay here for a moment. Come on my house Then there will be another talk.

Nur al-Din did not answer any objection. The two reached the house of Wazir by climbing on horseback. Nur al-Din, who took his home to his house, took a walk in the house. The elderly Wizi questions this now. Now tell me, father, why did you come here? Any work

No, just go around. I have come out of my hometown, my hometown of Cairo for a long time today. My father was the wazir of Egypt's sultan. He has recently gone. We were in the position of Wazir in the court of both the Sultan. But after seeing the low selfishness of the family, I became uneasy. I do not think this is my place. I have to disappear somewhere else somewhere beyond knowing that I know far away from here. So one day I was out of the way.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ehab (Not Alone) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82