[56] Three sisters and two female dogs… (Episode - 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

pexels-photo-864078.jpeg

They stayed with me for a year. One day, two sisters came to me and said, "See, marriage is the only way of marriage. We will get married again.

Worried, I said, sister never married, she did not teach. What honey does you get married? Nowadays people will find true people? Toggling up toggles.

But they did not listen to me. After concealing me, we got married inside. But all I knew was later. Although I did not like myself, I arranged for their marriage. I have given everything as much as I can. These two husbands of my sister also went abroad to do business. My two sisters also took along.

Again those stems. It's not too late, they came back within a few months. Their two husbands are deceivers. The ship has left the ship with a good stroke on an unknown island. They came and said, sister, do not rattle us. We've made a mistake, but we're your big sister. You do not have intelligence from us a little more. So what will drop us out. Forgive like this every year. I promise to never get married in this face.

I used to entertain them and feed them. I said, what will be done, the people of the wrong. It is a mistake to make a mistake. And what, again, start your life again.

Years cut off. We three are together. I decided to go to the business. I told all my sisters, I decided to go to the business, if you want to go, you can go with me. Do not stay home.

They said they would also go with me. So together with them, I traveled the sea one day. Do not take auction with all the money. I left half of the house. The matter of foreign affairs, what is known is what. If it goes missing. When you come to the country you will not have to sit on the road.

Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/

Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To Be Continued

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

You got a 38.40% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @abdullahyusuf!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98