Who Is To Be Blamed Ep2

in #story6 years ago

download.png
...but just then it seemed as if it was like a programmed miracle when this young good looking man that was sitting in the reception and was observing the situation stood up and handed to my mum 20,000 Nigerian Naira.

Right there my mum burst into tears uncontrollably, she thanked the man more than a million times.

Later that day I was diagnosed of having appendicitis so I was taking to the theater for surgery.

This young man that helped us was in his late 30's and his names are Saviour Chidi Obi. He is from the Eastern part of Nigeria Abia State to be precise. During the time of this incident I was 7years old and was in primary 3.

Because of his kind act of gesture towards me during my sick days I and my mum became fond if him and never saw him as threat to our family.

Saviour Chidi Obi was a Bachelor and lived in a self contain apartment all alone, so most of the time my mum always request of me to go to his house and assist him in some his house chores such as washing of plates, sweeping of the floor and outside and some times to fetch water from the bore hole when ever water is not flowing in the house. This I did without thinking twice because he became like a financial support to my mum and I by always paying my school fees.

So then came this faithful day when I went to his apartment for my normal clean up, while I was still cleaning up the room he called on me and said I should go to the fridge and bring the fruit juice and 2 glass cup.

So I did as he said, when I returned with the glass and fruit juice I filled my cup to the brim with the juice and said I should drink. I replied with a thank you and drank it hurriedly when I finished he asked if I did need another I said yes because it was sweet si I was giving another.

I think I didn't get to half of the quantity I was giving before I started feeling sleepy and slept off.

When I woke up from sleep Saviour was not at home but just me only in the bed without my blouse and skirt but just my pant.

I tried to remember what happened but couldn't the next, so I hurriedly stood up and put on my wears immediately I tried walking I noticed that my private part was paining me, initially I thought it was normal and I will definitely get over it.

That day passed and I went home still feeling the pains but instead of the pains to stop it kept on increasing its intensity each day until I started noticing puss coming out from my private part and it was giving off offensive odour that was then my mom noticed it and asked me if...

To be continued

Remember to upvote and share if it is interesting and check back for the continuation of the story.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70