You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My Musing] Wonder Woman in the Modern World #2

in #story7 years ago

Great piece on productivity this is indeed... Yea there are moments when our energy drive is at an all time low, and its hard to be motivated to do those activities with the energy and drive we normally apply to them....
I think taking time out to relax the mind and engaging in other productive maybe but mainly interesting tasks and activities helps to juggle up the mind, and by the time you return to those tasks you were dragging yourself on, you will see the energy drive to do them returns back...
Thank you for your post. Its educative. Well done!

please let me share this gift here
Sort:  

@abasinkanga, yes, you are right there! taking breaks to free the mind is one vital step i do to create balance. thanks for taking time to react. Best regards!

Thanks @lemonchun for this very insightful post! I think we sometimes find ourseves trying to be productive in too many areas and end up getting burnt out so fast. For me, I've learned to pace myself and to prioritize tasks/goals. And yes taking that much needed breaks in between definitely help increase productivity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46