My First Ever Job Experience!

in #story6 years ago

Hello steemit community!
This is your aaces back with some experience about the first job that i have been doing for past two weeks. Im currently working at Dot Web Inc,a website designing and a marketing company here at chabahil kathmandu. Actually being a marketing company we have to find a client and convince them in order to a make a sell actually we sell a website to the potential clients to help them to reach their goals and grow their business which is pretty nice. However its is very difficult to get a new customer for our business the reason is very simple just because I'm from the non English speaking country and when we have to deal with our native English speakers we find hard. Even though Im a good english speaker sometimes I get stuck in the middle of something. The reason that makes the work hard here in my location is that we have to work to late 9 hours which is pretty terrifying to me cause Im an undergraduate student of bachelor in social work (BSW) so the following day I need go to an organization called Karnali Child Welfare to do volunteer. And I only get is like 65-6 hours of sleep.Time is tough right now but Im not going to give up. I know this is the to work hard in order to brighten your future

.IMG_20180721_042132.jpg

This is my working desk.I was holding a round and circle type of thing. On average i make 10-15 calls per hour and non of them wishes to have a website or just wants to redesign their existing website. Which then makes me feel very unsatisfied by job as Im giving my full effort and dedication to my work. And I know that Im now more experienced at my job and a good English speaker. This is brief article about my job And life experience which i learn that money doesn't comes easily.you need to work to earn money and get what you wish.

I want give a warm thank you to @jerrybanfield who madee to come to this plat form and make share my experience with this beautiful, amazing community.
Thank you every one for reading my article.
Have a great day🙂!
Love,
Aasis Rana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62