You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Other Town' - Steemit Story Chain #15 Where You Write the Story and 100 Whaleshares for the Winner

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry
#2

Confused for mind but soothing for the heart it seemed to be.Having no idea what was happening with us.No idea where the stars were leading something struck my mind and suddenly I was shaking all along .
"Last night we made a made a wish while a star was falling that -may our angel guide us to the centre of peace and the horizon of love .

God
That captivating light was not some ordinary light ...
It was actually the horizon of Reality and Virtuality..That corridor was nothing but the chanells of our angel who was helping us to feel the peace of jingle bells of the soul within.The empty basement was actually a denomination that a part of our heart was empty for THE LOVE OF UNKNOWN was missing.
My knowledge of alchemy came to my rescue .I always knew peace was there but to see that we had to bid farewell to the nets of reality....I took her hand in mine and with a blaze in my eyes I crossed the corridor .....never to return...to dwell into the valleys of peace while my star guiding me.It was not a town... It was infact the valley of soul painted in the aroma of Christmas...
it was the other town- beyond the circles of hate and hatred....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72