I Was Bullied Out Of A Facebook Group [Blog Version]

in #story6 years ago

Maybe a few weeks ago, I was bullied out of a 'support group' on Facebook due to merely poorly wording my post. I wanted to vent on how discomforting it is for me when older guys family flirt me with. I am talking guys who appear to be 50/60. Not guys who are 30/40.

The people thought I was accusing a guy who flirted with me of being a pedophile and proceeds to attack and verbally assault me rather than asking for more information.

Now the people didn't actually tell me to leave, because so many people were angry over a misworded post I had to leave because it was too many people to block. I want nothing to do with a group that allows it's members to attack someone in a page that is supposed to be for anxiety/depression.

You can read more here: https://aaliyahholtblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/19/i-was-bullied-out-of-a-facebook-group/
I want to br normal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81