You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 34 - Cruise on the Jeanne d'Arc: Fort de France, Casablanca, Trieste

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello @vcelier

I have some questions about using Steemit and I want to ask you. I do not understand why someone upvote to someone else $ 20, and there are people commenting underneath and he said "it is breaking the law in Steem" .. I want to increase the amount of money that i upvote for other? Can you show me how?I do not understand why a person only has a reputation of about 30, but one upvote of theirs to another comes up a lot of $ @@ That's a robot or something? I'm sorry for my stupid question, but I hope he helps me answer the question. Thank you very much! 😢

Sort:  

The power of your vote depends on the amount of Steem Powers that you have.
To get more Steem Powers, you can buy them.

Thank you 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43