You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storytelling Mentorship Group - a warning

in #story-mentor6 years ago

Just when I found myself in the middle of writing my introduction post, enjoying myself finally and I see this. Really sucks that people are not willing to stop at anything for potential gains. I admire what you are doing here @michelle.gent and wish you luck in developing this community further. Honestly if someone put so much effort into faking a post, he might as well have jut written something original, a better use for his time.

Sort:  

Don't let it stop you from writing the intro post. I'm not accepting 'just anyone' into the group now, but if you participate in the group's posts and I like what I see, I may just invite you into the group anyway.

That is all the encouragement that I need. Don't hold your breath though, I am still very bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55